Frequently Asked Questions - post jobs
Once you are finished posting your job, it is automatically sent to us for approval. After we approve your job posting, it is activated and posted live on the site. The entire process is usually completed within two hours. If you do not see your posting live on the site within four hours, please contact us and we will check on the status of your posting.
You have the option to check a box on the registration form to avoid applicants seeing the name and contact information of the company. When applicants respond to your job offer, they are directed to click on a link to apply to your posting. Once they do this, all of their contact information and resume are saved in your account mail box. You can access the information when you login to our site and click jobs on the menu bar.